A Busy Time of the Semester….But, I’ll Be Back

Posted: November 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

The semester is crazy busy at the moment. I have just finished a major writing project (I hope to post that paper in parts in the near future), recently wrote and delivered a lecture on Proverbs and Ecclesiastes, and have a presentation on John Calvin and his preaching to prepare for next week. I hope, possibly this week, to finish the series on Forgiveness. Until then, here are a few sermons to spend some time listening to.

Pastor Jason Meyer of Bethlehem Baptist Church: Fill These Cities

Lord willing, I’ll post my own substantive stuff soon.

Leave a Reply

